Pont de Vaux, tourism office > Events > Folk Fairs

Folk Fairs

CinemaPont-de-Vaux

When
Friday 18 November 2022 at 5.30 pm.

Friday 6 January 2023.

Friday 3 February 2023.

Friday 3 March 2023.

Friday 7 April 2023.

Friday 12 May 2023.

Friday 8 September 2023.

Friday 13 October 2023.

Friday 10 November 2023.

Telephone : +336 85 76 66 20

Adress
Place Joubert - 01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Saint-Bénigne

When
Friday 25 November 2022 at 8.30 pm.

Telephone :

Adress
01190 Saint-Bénigne

more details

Saint-Bénigne

When
Friday 25 November 2022 at 5 pm.

Telephone :

Adress
01190 Saint-Bénigne

more details

Ozan

When
Sunday 4 December 2022 at 12.30 pm.

Telephone : +336 14 34 69 10

Adress
01190 Ozan

more details

Gilles Chazot gastronomic exhibition and wine SalePont-de-Vaux

When
Sunday 18 December 2022 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Sunday 17 December 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Telephone : 00 33 695 03 63 03

Adress
Avenue de la Verchère - 01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Pont-de-Vaux

When
Saturday 11 March 2023 between 7 pm and 2 am.

Telephone : 00 33 607 495 567

Adress
Place Joubert - 01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Replonges

When
Saturday 25 March 2023 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of April 2023 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 2 April 2023.

Adress
Foyer musical - 156 Route de la madeleine - 01750 Replonges

more details

Chavannes-sur-Reyssouze

When
Saturday 15 April 2023 at 8 pm.

Telephone :

Adress
01190 Chavannes-sur-Reyssouze

more details

Annual concert "Ran-tan-plan"Saint-Bénigne

When
Sunday 16 April 2023 at 2.30 pm.

Telephone : +333 85 30 36 95
Telephone :

Adress
parking de la Mairie - 01190 Saint-Bénigne

more details

Manziat

When
Saturday 22 April 2023 at 8.45 pm.

Telephone : +336 83 80 68 35

Adress
01570 Manziat

more details

Folk BallPont-de-Vaux

When
Thursday 18 May 2023 between 8 pm and 12 am.

Telephone : 00 385 51 83 03

Adress
Place Joubert - 01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Music festivalSaint-Bénigne

When
Saturday 17 June 2023 at 9 pm.

Telephone : +333 85 30 36 95
Telephone :

Adress
01190 Saint-Bénigne

more details

Bâgé-Dommartin

When
Sunday 18 June 2023 at 3.30 pm.

Telephone : +336 38 83 16 33

Adress
01380 Bâgé-Dommartin

more details

Pont-de-Vaux

When
Saturday 24 June 2023 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Telephone : +33 385 30 31 12
Telephone :

Adress
01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Surprise dayBâgé-le-Châtel

When
Sunday 2 July 2023.

Telephone : +336 64 63 23 89

Adress
01380 Bâgé-le-Châtel

more details

Firework and hoedownPont-de-Vaux

When
Thursday 13 July 2023.

Telephone : 00 33 385 34 91 70

Adress
01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Pont-de-Vaux

When
Wednesday 2 August 2023 between 10 am and 11 am.

Wednesday 9 August 2023 between 10 am and 11 am.

Wednesday 16 August 2023 between 10 am and 11 am.

Telephone : +33 385 30 31 12
Telephone :

Adress
01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Firework and Chevroux patronal feastChevroux

When
Saturday 2 September 2023 at 4 pm.

Telephone : +33 3 85 36 44 31

Adress
Le Bourg - 01190 Chevroux

more details

TheaterPont-de-Vaux

When
From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 October 2023 at 8.30 pm.

Telephone : +333 85 30 38 27
Telephone : +337 70 71 80 45

Adress
Place Joubert - 01190 Pont-de-Vaux

more details

Reyssouze

When
Saturday 9 December 2023 at 6.30 pm.

Telephone : +336 13 94 48 34

Adress
01190 Reyssouze

more details
A- A+
Sam. 26 nov. 10° 9 Moderate north wind Cloudy Sunny intervals throughout the morning and Sunny later in the day
Dim. 27 nov. 12° 13 Moderate south wind Cloudy Sunny intervals all day
Lun. 28 nov. 10° 13 Moderate south wind Cloudy with light rain shower Sunny intervals with light rain shower all day
Mar. 29 nov. 9 Moderate north wind Overcast Cloudy all day
Mer. 30 nov. 10° 9 Moderate north wind Cloudy Cloudy throughout the morning and Sunny later in the day
Jeu. 01 déc. 9 Moderate north wind Cloudy Sunny intervals all day
Ven. 02 déc. 33 Variable wind Overcast with light rain Cloudy throughout the morning and Cloudy with light rain shower later in the day
Designed by: Agence Polygone, web design and indexing